Page: #Pinseekers11/20/19
Roster for 2019-2020
NameE-MailPhoneStreet AddressTeesStatus
Amo, Tom tomamo@comcast.net 931-287-3399 149 Valarian White Regular
Bonn, Al albonn45@gmail.com 772-834-5303 12 Westridge Ter Yellow Regular
Bowen, Scott sbowenva@verizon.net 703-362-4031 15 Bluff View Ln Yellow Regular
Britt, Gary garybritt52@gmail.com 870-634-6878 37 Renwick Drive Yellow Regular
Campbell, Cory cczool@sbcglobal.net 352-571-9344 125 Northridge Drive Yellow Regular
Carlson, Tom evandtom@att.net 931-484-4093 281 Forest Hill Dr. White Regular
Cassidy, Gary jngcassidy@gmail.com 310-612-3368 10 Havenridge Ct. white Regular
Christiansen, Matt mmchris@sbcglobal.net 630-740-5780 117 Shore Ln. White Regular
Coleman, Darrell darrell_coleman15@yahoo.com 817-307-5252 57 Saint Andrews Circle White Regular
Coy, Steve mscoy@frontiernet.net 931-335-9093 33 Mariners Ct. Hybrid Regular
Davis, Paul pauldavis113@comcast.net 931-456-9363 113 Minetta Dr. White Regular
Dintaman, Dave davdint@gmail.com 618-334-3918 21 Bent Oak Lane White Sub
Dranger, Phillip drangerp@comcast.net 315-323-2879 65 Inwood Terrace Yellow Sub
Ducey, Jim jim4cd@yahoo.com 850-217-5489 538 Whitson Chapel Rd Yellow Sub
Dumbauld, Jerry dumbauld@citlink.net 931-250-7438 12 Charlotte Ct. White Regular
Dwyer, John pyfco@aol.com 978-995-3288 104 Wilbour Dr. Hybrid Regular
Edwards, Sam newyorker@frontiernet.net 931-456-1064 127 Minetta Dr. Yellow Sub
Elliott, Rick rick.lynn.elliott@gmail.com 931-484-3300 10 Camden Ct. Hybrid Regular
Floyd, Bruce bruce_floyd@hotmail.com 615-595-0685 199 Markham Lane Yellow Regular
Follenius, Wayne waybeet@yahoo.com 931-510-4553 75 Blazer Pl. 38574 White Regular
Ford, Steven skeve49@aol.com 773-842-3018 268 Lakewood Drive Yellow Sub
Freeman, Kevin kevinfreeman1955@yahoo.com 931-210-3939 134 Motthaven Dr. White Sub
Graham, Donald dgraham74@outlook.com 931 484 7954 341 Lake Catherine Cir. Yellow Sub
Granfield, Derek chelseawon@frontiernet.net 931-335-2312 108 Minetta Dr Yellow Sub
Groat, Dave groatcraig2@gmail.com 931-456-9075 12 Dalton Terrace White Regular
Hadenchuk, John jsh4147@yahoo.com 910-619-8755 32 Dockside Ct. White Regular
Hampton, Richard dickhampton@frontiernet.net 931-707-1434 176 Snead Dr. Yellow Regular
Hellerman, Jim jameshellermansf@gmail.com 931-200-1907 113 Sugarbush Circle Yellow Sub
Houston, Jerry jerryhouston@frontiernet.net 931-456-8873 122 Sugarbush Cir. White Regular
Knutson, Howard Hknutson@comcast.net 510-714-2667 29 Wexford lane Yellow Regular
Kornreich, Elliot tenn.kornreich@gmail.com 931-287-0097 102 Leyden White Sub
Lambert, Al alnnancy@frontiernet.net 931-707-1986 73 Lytham Way White Sub
Lapsley, John jlapsley@comcast.net 734-827-4140 150 Trentwood Dr. White Regular
Leeper, Craig hawthorn3c@gmail.com 931-287-6022 34 Bluff View Terrace White Regular
LeFrancois, Bernard blefrancois@usa.net 931-787-2580 13Lechmere Terrace Yellow Regular
Luhrs, Stephen Stephenluhrs@gmail.com 931-287-0093 130 Valarian Yellow Sub
Lynn, Dwight dwilynn@gmail.com 931-707-2854 110 Valarian Dr. White Regular
Maeder, Dave damaeder67@gmail.com 352-314-0084 113 Minetta Drive Hybrid Regular
McClughen, Ron rsmcclughen29@gmail.com 931-456-5306 29 Heather Glen Dr. Yellow Regular
McKissick, Jim jim.mckissick@comcast.net 931-202-4978 20 Brompton Court White Regular
Morrison, Jim j_morrison_99@yahoo.com 309-531-0284 116 Eagle Lane White Regular
Mueller, Kevin kamcontroller@gmail.com 309-781-3067 25 Conrad Circle Yellow Regular
Mundt, Fred Fred.Mundt@bethesdalc.org 931-456-9103 104 Walden Ridge Dr. Yellow Regular
Murphy, Steve smurphy2888@gmail.com 617-335-9378 211 Lakeshire Dr. White Sub
Nuse, Jim buznuse@aol.com 512-748-7590 115 Bradford Ln. Hybrid Regular
Olson, Donald donaldolson2167@comcast.net 352-205-3943 318 Lake Catherine Circle Yellow Regular
Pallone, Tom tjpallone@yahoo.com 860-315-3534 519 Wimberly Rd White Regular
Perkey, Lowell perk537@gmail.com 440-661-2085 924 Creek Drive Yellow Sub
Phillips, Ronnie ronniephillips3@gmail.com 931-707-0361 11 Westridge Terrace White Sub
Pilkington, Tom Rumrcity@gmail.com 631-942-8713 110 Shelley Lane White Regular
Pipino, Frank fpipino95@gmail.com 931-787-7868 116 Laurelton Ln. Hybrid Regular
Powell, William subi3840@frontiernet.net 931-456-2497 114 Garfield Ln. Yellow Sub
Renton, Walter waltrenton15@gmail.com 931-337-8366 15 Pinehurst Ct. Yellow Sub
Retzsch, Steve ssr21@att.net 708-707-3380 112 Edgemere Dr. White Regular
Riede, Ron tss46n@yahoo.com 931-801-9913 30 Ridgeland Ter. White Regular
Shoemaker, Mark mark.e.shoemaker@gmail.com 248-860-3595 134 Minetta Dr Hybrid Regular
Siwek, Rob robsiwek@gmail.com 517-290-4089 144 Leyden Dr. White Regular
Stalder, Mike huskerml@yahoo.com 512-689-5334 130 Highgate Dr. White Regular
Tomczyk, Jim ptomczyk1031@gmail.com 706-473-3525 39 Lakeshore Lane Yellow Sub
Vandyke, Ken kj13@frontier.com 931-456-9283 476 Snead Dr. Yellow Sub
Vaznonis, Ken pvazno@gmail.com 219-613-0577 163 Markham Lane Yellow Sub
Vollendorf, Keith kavollendorf@gmail.com 570-401-1000 16 Augustine Ln. Hybrid Regular
Vorst, Bill billvorst@gmail.com 513 505 8277 244 Lakeside Drive White Regular
Westerdahl, Steve steveandpam37@gmail.com 309-454-1462 23 Sugarbush Ln. Hybrid Regular
Wilson, Charley charley111@aol.com 571-438-0214 28 Wexford Ln White Regular
Wood, Eddie hewjr@live.com 334-494-6787 115 Minetta Dr Hybrid Regular
Woodard, Bob robertwoodard1784@icloud.com 931-484-2561 75 Wilshire Heights Dr. Yellow Sub