NameID#Team #E-MailHome PhoneIndexIndex DateTee GroupTeeReports FlagsNotes
Arce, Mike73367762mikeloisrc@outlook.com941-467-441718.906/15/20193YellowRS 
Baker, Wayne40625276baker4493@frontiernet.net931-337-928240.406/15/20193YellowRS 
Beacham, Charles63433655fourbuzz@aol.com931-456-872526.706/15/20193YellowRS 
Bias, Gaylord21329582gbias@outlook.com931-287-082930.906/15/20193YellowRS 
Bonn, Al24978414albonn45@gmail.com772-834-530325.006/15/20193YellowRS 
Bosley, Paul21552843pbosley54@gmail.com678-977180324.906/15/20193YellowRS 
Bowen, Scott28803851sbowenva@verizon.net703-362-403125.706/15/20193YellowRS 
Breeding, Cecil6934706cecilbreeding4846@gmail.com931-459-228119.506/15/20193YellowRS 
Britt, Gary26550043garybritt52@gmail.com870-634-687826.606/15/20193YellowRS 
Campbell, Cory72522cczool@sbcglobal.net352-571-934415.106/15/20193YellowRS 
Carlson, Fred75890152fcfcfairfield@gmail.com931-287-012517.106/15/20193YellowR 
Cassidy, Gary29633974jngcassidy@gmail.com310-612-336818.806/15/20193yellowRS 
Christian, Robert38159873rchris5453@aol.com931-287-078819.906/15/20193YellowRS 
Clymer, Danny29291891DannyClymer@Comcast.net615-519-106425.206/15/20193YellowRS 
Domino, Craig85052315craigbdomino@gmail.com832-381-473022.306/15/20193YellowRS 
Dranger, Phillip12160651drangerp@comcast.net315-323-287922.506/15/20193YellowRS 
Ducey, Jim9915952jim4cd@yahoo.com850-217-548924.006/15/20193YellowRS 
Floyd, Bruce25060264bruce_floyd@hotmail.com615-595-068517.006/15/20193YellowRS 
Ford, Steven23399453skeve49@aol.com773-842-301839.906/15/20193YellowRS 
Frame, Barry49896626nbframe@comcast.net931-459-277024.706/15/20193YellowRS 
Graham, Donald10844431dgraham74@outlook.com931 484 795419.106/15/20193YellowRS 
Hodge, Jim36978201nytn18@aol.com931-287-013720.106/15/20193YellowRS 
Hughes, John19641232jr.oliver@frontier.com931-707-958918.106/15/20193YellowRS 
Kaufman, Gary13730623garywkaufmancpa@gmail.com931-933-516123.006/15/20193YellowRS 
King, Robert12070765rjk11@comcast.net931-287-004325.406/15/20193YellowRS 
Knutson, Howard37484195Hknutson@comcast.net510-714-266719.206/15/20193YellowRS 
LeFrancois, Bernard55347462blefrancois@usa.net931-787-258020.406/15/20193YellowRS 
Listenberger, Roger12291132Ffgroger@yahoo.com227-620-596422.606/15/20193YellowRS 
Listner, Robert265501357414307lis@comcast.net815-931-966414.604/01/20193YellowR 
Luhrs, Stephen4192565Stephenluhrs@gmail.com931-287-009326.706/15/20193YellowRSWalker
Markel, Steve23399602firstbowlr@aol.com931-337-107816.806/15/20193YellowRS 
McCamman, John76888824jlyuma44@gmail.com931-337-996024.006/15/20193YellowR 
McClughen, Ron13876684rsmcclughen29@gmail.com931-456-530613.606/15/20193YellowRS 
McDowell, Phil23399402pmmcdowell@yahoo.com815488171525.106/15/20193YellowRS 
McNutt, James35532911jlm1blm2@frontiernet.net931-456-439629.306/15/20193YellowRS 
McNutt, Richard14894754buddrmac@aol.com937-672-202137.806/15/20193YellowRS 
Meyer, Arthur19425081lindameyer@bellsouth.net561-385-491722.406/15/20193YellowRS 
Miller, Sid83781734sid19@frontiernet.net931-459-487418.506/15/20193YellowR 
Mueller, Kevin23399573kamcontroller@gmail.com309-781-306740.406/15/20193YellowRS 
Mundt, Fred55347474Fred.Mundt@bethesdalc.org931-456-910326.506/15/20193YellowRS 
Olson, Donald22464694donaldolson2167@comcast.net352-205-394328.806/15/20193YellowRS 
O'Reilly, Dan1848742odan90@msn.com931-287-160623.506/15/20193YellowRS 
Patrick, Howard74030291patrick5401@comcast.net931-456-060039.806/15/20193YellowR 
Peplinski, Ed20452604espcap@hotmail.com989-751-862925.606/15/20193YellowRS 
Perkey, Lowell15298306perk537@gmail.com440-661-208525.706/15/20193YellowRS 
Pike, Dion9915943dion1958@hotmail.com810-329-591722.906/15/20193YellowRS 
Pilkington, Tom22464665Rumrcity@gmail.com631-942-871321.106/15/20191WhiteRS 
Pohl, Ron20452585rpohl1@outlook.com228-224-426625.406/15/20193YellowRS 
Powell, William62964113subi3840@frontiernet.net931-456-249730.106/15/20193YellowRS 
Reece, Kenneth49041436darkencove@yahoo.com931-287-001418.806/15/20193YellowRS 
Renaud, Donat8742703doanbone@comcast.net931-287-031222.106/15/20193YellowRS 
Renton, Walter37409491waltrenton15@gmail.com931-337-836625.406/15/20193YellowRS 
Ryan, Rodger21542926ryans2601@comcast.net931-287-058623.106/15/20193YellowRS 
Schornack, John1076153dschorn384@aol.com931-459-499723.406/15/20193YelowRS 
Seely, Ed15305321ejseely@frontiernet.net931-707-568627.106/15/20193YellowRS 
Shoemaker, Mark29553776mark.shoemaker@gmail.com248-860-359520.906/15/20191WhiteRS 
Simons, Ron12160526ronsimonsea@hotmail.com239-910-418418.306/15/20193YellowRS 
Slagle, Frank18335813fslagle@sbcglobal.net931-287-059719.406/15/20193YellowRWalker
Slagle, Richard29736285Nlsrts@gmail.com813-763-107528.706/15/20193YellowRS 
Standaert, Gene62964213papagenes@comcast.net931-707-751322.906/15/20193YellowRS 
Stidham, Glenn55347616glennstid@comcast.net931-484-812038.806/15/20193YellowRS 
STRASSER, TERRENCE66079225taz69lmci@yahoo.com931-707-990626.306/15/20193YellowRS 
Streck, JIM21552895streckj@outlook.com513-850-910632.006/15/20193YellowRS 
Szeliga, Lee23399386szel924@aol.com940-781-866023.006/15/20193YellowRS 
Taylor, David29015771ddtaylor327@gmail.com931-287-090620.306/15/20191WhiteRS 
Vandyke, Ken43627514kj13@frontier.com931-456-928334.806/15/20193YellowRS 
Vaznonis, Ken28803832pvazno@gmail.com219-613-057716.506/15/20193YellowRS 
Vonderheide, Jim19641196jimnbonvon@icloud.com309-799-331540.406/15/20193YellowRS 
Warner, Donald40625326donwrhs@yahoo.com931-707-094433.006/15/20193YellowRS 
Whitney, John19443211jcwitty1@frontiernet.net931-484-486418.306/15/20193YellowRS 
Winterroth, Philip31233574winterroth@frontiernet.net931-456-134819.006/15/20193YellowRS 
Woolford, Roger29157715rwool@att.net352-446-782520.506/15/20193YellowRS 
Zaenger, Norman73580325nzaenger@comcast.net931-707-040428.906/15/20193YellowRS