Page: #Men's A Division07/29/19
2019 Roster
NameE-MailHome PhoneHome Address 1Team #
Allen, Michael mra1946@gmail.com 407-463-3887 128 Southgate lane 5
Amo, Tom tomamo@comcast.net 931-287-3399 149 Valarian 1
Ashcraft, Jim jimcar@frontier.com 931-456-6333 155 Forest View 4
Borders, Rex rborders56@comcast.net 931-787-4382 61 Brummel, Ln 4
Buysse, Harry hbuysse@yahoo.com 505-795-3632 500 Stonehenge Dr. 5
Carlson, Tom evandtom@att.net 931-484-4093 281 Forest Hill Dr. 4
Christiansen, Matt mmchris@sbcglobal.net 630-740-5780 117 Shore Ln. 3
Coleman, Darrell darrell_coleman15@yahoo.com 817-307-5252 57 Saint Andrews Circle 4
Coy, Steve mscoy@frontiernet.net 931-335-9093 33 Mariners Ct. 4
Davis, Paul pauldavis113@comcast.net 931-456-9363 113 Minetta Dr. 2
Dintaman, Dave davdint@gmail.com 618-334-3918 21 Bent Oak Lane 4
Dixon, John jdixon@gci.net 239-560-1449 113 Bent Oak Terr. 3
Dumbauld, Jerry dumbauld@citlink.net 931-250-7438 12 Charlotte Ct. 1
Dwyer, John pyfco@aol.com 978-995-3288 104 Wilbour Dr. 4
Elliott, Rick rick.lynn.elliott@gmail.com 931-484-3300 10 Camden Ct. 1
Follenius, Wayne waybeet@yahoo.com 931-510-4553 75 Blazer Pl. 38574 2
Frazier, Darrell frazenkay@gmail.com 832-330-5170 46 Inwood Ct. 1
Freeman, Kevin kevinfreeman1955@yahoo.com 931-210-3939 134 Motthaven Dr. 6
Friedlund, Tom tfriedlund@charter.net 815-382-1832 311 Snead Dr. 6
Fundingsland, Oz ozfund@gmail.com 931-250-1591 154 Motthaven Dr. 6
Granfield, Derek chelseawon@frontiernet.net 931-335-2312 108 Minetta Dr 5
Groat, Dave groatcraig2@gmail.com 931-456-9075 12 Dalton Terrace 1
Hadenchuk, John jsh4147@yahoo.com 910-619-8755 32 Dockside Ct. 2
Hall, Sam thehalls125@frontiernet.net 931-707-1250 33 Oak Leaf Circle 6
Hampton, Richard dickhampton@frontiernet.net 931-707-1434 176 Snead Dr. 3
Houston, Jerry jerryhouston@frontiernet.net 931-456-8873 122 Sugarbush Cir. 1
Keith, Ron rlknutex@yahoo.com 606-307-5582. 115 Leyden Drive 6
Kornreich, Elliot tenn.kornreich@gmail.com 931-287-0097 102 Leyden 5
Lambert, Al alnnancy@frontiernet.net 931-707-1986 73 Lytham Way 5
Lapsley, John jlapsley@comcast.net 734-827-4140 150 Trentwood Dr. 5
Ledbetter, Randy headsclubs@gmail.com 630-460-0797 224 West Creek 38572 2
Leeper, Craig hawthorn3c@gmail.com 931-287-6022 34 Bluff View Terrace 2
Lynn, Dwight dwilynn@gmail.com 931-707-2854 110 Valarian Dr. 2
Maeder, Dave damaeder67@gmail.com 352-314-0084 113 Minetta Drive 2
Martin, John Jr.dmartin77@gmail.com 410-707-6107 24 Carnoustie Drive 1
McKissick, Jim jim.mckissick@comcast.net 931-202-4978 20 Brompton Court 2
McLaughlin, Charlie Cmac2029@gmail.com 760-271-4675 143 Saint George Dr. 4
Molnar, Gary gmviper1@gmail.com 931-287-7545 226 Amherst Ln. 1
Morrison, Jim j_morrison_99@yahoo.com 309-531-0284 116 Eagle Lane 6
Murphy, Steve smurphy2888@gmail.com 617-335-9378 211 Lakeshire Dr. 3
Nuse, Jim buznuse@aol.com 512-748-7590 115 Bradford Ln. 5
Olson, Tim tjolson1955@yahoo.com 931-287-0291 248 Rotherham Dr. 1
Pallone, Tom tjpallone@yahoo.com 860-315-3534 519 Wimberly Rd 3
Phillips, Jim jim.linda.phillips@gmail.com 931-484-0981 151 Exeter Dr. 3
Phillips, Ronnie ronniephillips3@gmail.com 931-707-0361 11 Westridge Terrace 4
Pipino, Frank fpipino95@gmail.com 931-787-7868 116 Laurelton Ln. 5
Retzsch, Steve ssr21@att.net 708-707-3380 112 Edgemere Dr. 6
Richardson, Garry garryrichardson713@gmail.com 520-401-4574 14 Brompton Ct. 6
Riede, Ron tss46n@yahoo.com 931-801-9913 30 Ridgeland Ter. 3
Siwek, Rob robsiwek@gmail.com 517-290-4089 144 Leyden Dr. 4
Stalder, Mike huskerml@yahoo.com 512-689-5334 130 Highgate Dr. 5
Thompson, Tom agolfnut@earthlink.net 828-333-2887 104 Leyden Dr. 2
Vagi, Mike almarvagi65@gmail.com 949-412-7663 21 Woodland Ter 3
Vandell, John jpvandell@yahoo.com 931-707-9544 20 Berkeley Sq 6
Vollendorf, Keith kavollendorf@gmail.com 570-401-1000 16 Augustine Ln. 6
Vorst, Bill billvorst@gmail.com 513 505 8277 244 Lakeside Drive 5
Weis, Roger perfectcollie@aol.com 224-623-4305 16 Winter Green Court 1
Westerdahl, Steve steveandpam37@gmail.com 309-454-1462 23 Sugarbush Ln. 3
Wilson, Charley charley111@aol.com 571-438-0214 28 Wexford Ln 2
Wolfe, Paul chrispaul14@comcast.net 404-989-6143 22 Milnor Circle 3
Wood, Eddie hewjr@live.com 334-494-6787 115 Minetta Dr 3